Maharishi Vidya Mandir (MVM) School, Hamirpur is a part of Maharishi Global Education Movement ::: Maharishi Vidya Mandir School chain is one of the largest school systems with 170 branches in 16 states ::: Over 100000 students in 170 branches ::: About 6500 teaching, administrative and support staff ::: Maharishi Vedic Science based-Consciousness based-Unified Field  based integrated system of Ideal Education ::: Course based on Central Board of Secondary Education Pattern ::: Excellent Extra ordinary academic achievement and co-curricular activities.
Quick Link
Honoured Brahmachari Girish ji
Mission Statement
School Profile
School Calender
Details of Infrastructure
Students Enrollment
Status Of Affiliation
Transfer Certificate
School Details
CBSE Mandatary Data
Admission Form

Details of Staff

Total Knowledge for Everyone
“Let us mould your children’s future and prepare them for leadership in the world “


A well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The ability of our teaching staff enables every child to acquire academic skills and develop an analytical approach to problem solving. We keep the less number of students in each class to ensure individual attention and close supervision. The relationship between teachers and students does not end with the class. Besides regular parents and teachers meetings, the teachers keep in touch with the parents and create a better understanding among all. It gives a new depth to the teacher-student-parent relationship.

  Mr.  P.  K.  Srivastava
Principal of MVM, Hamirpur

Number of teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Admin. Officer 1
Accountant 1
Librarian 1
Computer Operator 1
Computer Teacher 2
PRT 10

List of Staff

S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mr. P. K.  Srivastava PRINCIPAL M.Sc. , B.Ed.
2  Mr. K.K. Shukla   PGT M.Sc., Bed.
3  Mr. S.K. Dixit   PGT M.Sc., Bed.
4  Mrs. Anita  Saxena   TGT M.A., Bed.
5  Mr. Rakesh  Kumar   TGT M.A., Bed.
6  Mr. Vishwas  Mohan   TGT M.A., Bed.
7  Mr. Amit  Yadav   PRT M.Sc., Bed.
8  Mr. Manish  Kumar   PT/TGT B.Lib.
9  Mr. Neeraj  Srivastava   LDC M.Com
10  Mr. Anoop  Tiwari   TGT B.Sc., Bed.
11  Mrs. Arti  Gupta   PRT B.A., Bed.
12  Mr. Deelip  Khare   PRT B.A., Bed.
13  Mr. K.K. Dwivedi  PRT M.Sc, Bed.
14  Mrs. Manju  Awasthi   PRT M.A., Bed.
15  Mrs. Neelam  Singh   PRT M.A., Bed.
16  Mr. Sanjay  Kumar  PRT M.Sc., Bed.
17  Mr. Vivek  Kumar  Admin. Officer MBA, PGDCA
18  Mr. Praveen  Kumar   TGT M.Sc, B.ed
19  Mr. Brij  Kishore   Librarian B.Lib.
20  Mr. Purushottam   PRT M.A, B.ED
21  Mrs. Kanchan  Gupta   PET B.Ped
22  Mr. Om Prakash    Computer Teacher O Level
23  Mr. Arun  Singh   Computer Teacher DCA
24  Mr. Sanjeev  Kumar   Computer Operator B.A., DCA
25  Mr. Anil  Paliwal   Accountant B.A.
26  Mr. Ramesh  Saini   PRT M.Sc. B.ed
27  Mr. Krishna  Kumar  PRT B.Sc. B.ed

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VI pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through Allahabad Bank Hamirpur by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.